Skip to main content
Welcome

For us, EXPRESSO stands for:
We are experts in handling| experts in lifting| experts in transportation| innovators| a family business|

We have been developing solutions for transporting, lifting, and handling a wide variety of loads for over 70 years. In doing so, we focus on the users as the centerpiece in our product development.

Find the right product for your needs!

EXPRESSO
From Kassel to the world – We can handle it.
As a premium manufacturer of market-leading solutions, we are driven by the high-quality standards of an established family business and the innovative spirit of an industry pioneer. Our “Made in Germany” solutions find their place wherever lifting and transporting is involved.
EXPRESSO

Inspirations for your project. Take it on!

EXPRESSO

Service as the main component of our DNA

As a family-based company, it is important to us to support our customers well beyond the purchase of new equipment. Our service concepts aim to maximize the lifetime of our products and prevent downtime for our customers.
1939
Experience of over 80 years
3.2
million hand trucks in use
130
More than 130 employees

Customers become partners – EXPRESSO solutions in use

  • The company Hailo Wind Systems from Haiger relies on our individual handling solutions to manufacture their products for wind turbines. Since 2021, the EXPRESSO BalanceLift system has guaranteed production reliability in the assembly of fall protection systems. The balancer makes the work process more efficient and provides physical relief for the employees.

    Hailo Wind Systems GmbH & Co. KG

  • Gigaset from Bocholt has been using our mobile loading lifts since 1997. In the production of cordless phones, smart home solutions and smartphones, our lifts ensure efficient handling of the phone components. We also support Gigaset in designing special solutions that are precisely tailored to the conditions on site.

    Gigaset Communications GmbH

  • The knife manufacturer Zwilling from Solingen relies on our lifting aid lift2move for the in-house transport of storage boxes. The lifts do not only protect the backs and joints of the employees, but also ensure that the movement processes are ergonomic and safe. Zwilling appreciates the durability of our products and the advice of our sales representatives.

    ZWILLING J.A. Henckels Germany GmbH

  • We maintain a long-standing, trusting cooperation with the JUNG company from Schalksmühle. The manufacturer of socket and switch systems uses our lifting aid lift2move in various versions to make work steps faster and easier for employees.

    Albrecht JUNG GmbH & Co. KG

    Awarded solutions

    Confirmed EXPRESSO quality

    We attach great importance to developing solutions that make people’s work easier and meet the highest standards. The effectiveness and quality of our products are regularly confirmed by certifications and awards.
    Worldwide in use

    Companies all over the world rely on solutions from EXPRESSO

    Due to unique design and construction, EXPRESSO products are unmistakable trademark products in which our customers from all over the globe gladly place their trust. This is ensured by our sales associates in over 30 countries.
    Newsroom

    News & Events

      EuroCIS
      Location: Düsseldorf | 27.02.2024 – 29.02.2024
      Booth: D79, Hall 9

      Our future starts today! Experience tomorrow’s innovations today and try them out at first hand. EuroCIS provides impetus for the international retail industry. No other trade fair presents retail technology trends in such a concentrated form.

      Save the date

      More trade fair dates

      • LogiMAT
        Location: Stuttgart | 19.03.2024 – 21.03.2024 | Booth: 7F41 | Hall 7
      • LOGISTICS & AUTOMATION
        Location: Dortmund | 12.06.2024 – 13.06.2024 | Stand: E19
      • Fach Pack
        Location: Nürnberg | 24.09.2024 – 26.09.2024

      Over 130 employees trust in our company

      Contact us

      We are here for you

      Feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail. Our team is ready to help you with words and deeds.
      Find your desired product in our product search.

      Let our product experts advise you

Skip to main content
Herzlich Willkommen

EXPRESSO heißt für uns:
Wir sind Experten fürs Transportieren| Experten fürs Heben| Experten fürs Handhaben| Innovator| ein Familienunternehmen|

Wir entwickeln seit über 70 Jahren Lösungen zum Transportieren, Heben und Handhaben unterschiedlichster Lasten. Dabei ist der Mensch als Anwender im Fokus unserer Entwicklung.

Ganz einfach und schnell das richtige Produkt finden!

EXPRESSO
Aus Kassel in die Welt – Wir bewegen was.
Als Premiumhersteller für marktführende Lösungen treiben uns der hohe Qualitätsanspruch eines etablierten Familienunternehmens und der Innovationsgeist eines Branchenpionieres an. Unsere Lösungen „Made in Germany“ finden ihren Platz überall dort, wo gehoben und transportiert wird.
EXPRESSO

Inspirationen für dein Projekt. Pack es an!

EXPRESSO

Service als zentraler Bestandteil unserer DNA

Als familiär geprägtes Unternehmen ist es uns wichtig, unseren Kunden auch lange über die Anschaffung neuer Lösungen hinaus zur Seite zu stehen. Unsere Servicekonzepte zielen darauf ab, die Lebensdauer unserer Produkte zu maximieren und Ausfallzeiten für unsere Kunden zu vermeiden.
1939
Erfahrung aus über 80 Jahren
3.2
Millionen Sackkarren im Einsatz
130

Mehr als 130 Mitarbeiter:innen

Aus Kunden werden Partner – EXPRESSO Lösungen im Einsatz

  • Die Firma Hailo Wind Systems aus Haiger vertraut bei der Herstellung ihrer Produkte für Windkraftanlagen auf unsere individuellen Hantierungslösungen. Seit 2021 garantiert das EXPRESSO BalanceLift System Produktionssicherheit bei der Montage von Steigschutzsystemen. Der Balancer macht die Arbeitsschritte effizienter und sorgt für körperliche Entlastung der Mitarbeitenden.

    Hailo Wind Systems GmbH & Co. KG

  • Die Firma Gigaset aus Bocholt verwendet unsere mobilen Ladelifte bereits seit 1997. In der Produktion von Schnurlostelefonen, Smart-Home-Lösungen und Smartphones sorgen unsere Lifte für ein effizientes Handling der Telefonbauteile. Zudem unterstützen wir Gigaset bei der Ausarbeitung von Speziallösungen, die exakt auf die Gegebenheiten vor Ort abgestimmt sind.

    Gigaset Communications GmbH

  • Der Messerhersteller Zwilling aus Solingen setzt beim innerbetrieblichen Transport von Schäferkisten auf unsere Hebehilfe lift2move. Die Lifte schonen nicht nur Rücken und Gelenke der Mitarbeitenden, sondern machen die Bewegungsabläufe auch ergonomisch und sicher. Zwilling schätzt die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte und die Beratung unseres Außendienstes.

    ZWILLING J.A. Henckels Deutschland GmbH

  • Mit der Firma JUNG aus Schalksmühle verbindet uns eine langjährige vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Der Hersteller für Steckdosen- und Schaltersysteme nutzt unsere Hebehilfe lift2move in verschiedenen Ausführungen, um Arbeitsschritte für die Mitarbeitenden schneller und einfacher zu gestalten.

    Albrecht JUNG GmbH & Co. KG

    Ausgezeichnete Lösungen

    Bestätigte EXPRESSO Qualität

    Wir legen Wert darauf Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Menschen die Arbeit erleichtern und die höchsten Standards erfüllen. Die Wirksamkeit und Qualität unserer Produkte wird dabei regelmäßig durch Zertifizierungen und Auszeichnungen bestätigt.
    Überall im Einsatz

    Weltweit setzen Unternehmen auf Lösungen aus dem Hause EXPRESSO

    EXPRESSO Produkte sind aufgrund ihrer einzigartigen Bauart und Konstruktion unverwechselbare Markenprodukte, auf die unsere Kunden aus der ganzen Welt gerne vertrauen. Dafür sorgen unsere Vertriebspartnerinnen und Vertriebspartner in über 30 Ländern.
    Newsroom

    Neuigkeiten & Nachrichten

      EuroCIS
      Ort: Düsseldorf | 27.02.2024 – 29.02.2024
      Stand: D79, Halle 9

      Our future starts today! Die Innovationen von morgen schon heute erleben und hautnah ausprobieren. Die EuroCIS bietet Impulse für die internationale Retail-Industrie. Auf keiner anderen Fachmesse werden Retail-Technology-Trends so gebündelt präsentiert.

      Save the date

      Weitere Messetermine

      • LogiMAT
        Ort: Stuttgart | 19.03.2024 – 21.03.2024 | Stand: 7F41 | Halle 7
      • LOGISTICS & AUTOMATION
        Ort: Hamburg | 12.06.2024 – 13.06.2024 | Stand: E19
      • Fach Pack
        Ort: Nürnberg | 24.09.2024 – 26.09.2024

      Über 130 Mitarbeiter:innen vertrauen in unser Unternehmen

      Expresso Kontakt

      Wir sind für Sie da

      Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Unser Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
      Finden Sie Ihr Wunschprodukt in unserem Produktfinder.

      Lassen Sie sich von unseren Produktexperten beraten